Situation Dialouge 1 Vocabulary

As I said in the Korean Situation Dialouge 1 I would post the breakdown of the vocabulary used in the dialouge sentences and here it is…hope its alright any thing you think I have done wrong just pop a comment and give me your opinion 🙂

If you have not read the previous post please click the link – Korean Dialouge 1, but if  you have continue reading ^_^

Annyeong-haseyo?–>>Hello; How do you do?–>>안녕하세요

Jeoneun–>>jeo I /me +neun topic particle–>>저는

+yeyo–>>am/are/is {polite}–>>예요

yeonse daehakgyo–>>Yonsei University

+eseo–>>at; in

Yeongmunhak–>>English literature

Jeongong-haeyo–>>major in

Je–>>my

oppa–>>older brother (term used by females)–>>오빠

+ieyo–>>am/are/is {polite}–>>이에요

+imnida–>>am/are/is {formal}–>>임니다

hoju–>>Australia

monaesi daehakgyo–>>Monash University

gyohwan-haksaeng–>>exchange student
chingu–>>friend–>>진구

jeodo–>>jeo I/me +do also/too–>>저도

daehak–>>university

haksaeng–>>student

hangugeo–>>Korean (language)–>>한국어

hago–>>and; with

gyeongjehak–>>economics

gongbu-hamnida–>>study{formal}–>>공부함니다

namja chingu–>>Boyfriend–>>남자 진구

+irago hamnida–>>am/is called {formal}

aniyeyo–>>am/are/is not

~~Okay thats all the vocabulary that was in Korean Dialouge 1 so happy vocab learning and thanks for reading 정말 감사함니다~~

열심히공부해요 한국어 학생~~~~♥

안녕~~♥

About kissinstar

I like having fun and I never fake it I am who I am thats the best to be ^_^

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Korean Dialouge Vocabulary, Korean Learning and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

