Korean Situation Dialouge One [Greeting and Introduction]

여러분 안녕하세요~~~~~

When you read something you understand it better so below is an animated comic in Korean depicting Greeting and Introduction in Hangul and with English translation and Korean Romanization and a breakdown of all vocabualry used in the sentences will be in a later post 🙂

Situation Dialogue One English Translation and Romanization

Paul, Minseo, Minjun and Jihun are introducing themselves.

 Kim

Minseo: Annyeong-haseyo?–>>Hello,

Jeoneun ‘Kim Minseo’yeyo.–>>I’m Minseo Kim.

Yeonse daehakgyo-eseo–>>I’m majoring in English.

Yeongmunhak–>>Literature at Yonsei

Jeongong-haeyo.–>>University.

Uri oppa-yeyo.–>>This is my older brother.

 

Kim

Minjun:  Hello–>>Annyeonghaseyo?

I’m Paul Smith.–>>‘Paul Smith’imnida.

I’m also a student from–>>Jeodo ‘Monash’ daehak

Monash University.–>>haksaeng-imnida.

I study Korean language and–>>Hangugeo-hago

economics.–>>gyeongjehak gongbu-hamnida

 

Park

Jihun: Jeoneun minseo–>>I’m Minseo’s 

namja chingu–>>boyfriend,   

‘Park Jihun’irago hamnida. –>>Jihun Park

                            (Mineso squints at Jihun.)

 

Kim

Minseo: Namja chingu aniyeyo.–>>He’s not my boyfriend.

여러분 열심히공보해요

안녕 ~~♥♥♥

About kissinstar

I like having fun and I never fake it I am who I am thats the best to be ^_^

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Comic Situation Dialouge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

